Hej, my name is Anni.

I'm 29 years young and live in Berlin since 2009 (originally I'm from Dresden).  I've studied fashion-and design management in Berlin - that's how I got in contact with fashionblogs and decided to start my own one some day. During my studies I had the chance to work for different national and international fashion brands, which I really enjoyed and allowed me to get interesting insights in the world of online marketing. Anyways, I got my bachelor-degree and wanted to continue studying. In October 2013 I started to study marketing communications - which was totally my thing. Besides fashion, I'm actually a big interior-lover and think diy's are the best to meditate, meaning my blog isn't online about outfits & nice clothing. There is also a bunch of interior-love, beauty, diy's and stuff I just simply like. 
And now? I'm working as a Social Media Manager & my blog is my hobby.

But Why Denmark and my Love for Scandinavia?
I did an internship in Copenhagen in 2010 and fell in love with this city! I can't really explain – city, architecture, interior, fashion, people, feeling.. it's just everything which I adore! I've been to Denmark, especially Copenhagen quite a lot, as well as Sweden. Finnland & Norway are still on my wishlist.

Most important features of my life ...
Interior, fashion (love scandinavian design), do-it-yourself (creating is fun),
music (a wild mix of everything), food (everything yummy),  Internet (I'm a total addict), my girls (girls nights are the best), my boyfriend, my family, my friends

In the future ...
I wanna live in Copenhagen (best place ever) and be happy.

Random facts about me ...

sometimes talk a little to loud
laugh a lot
don´t like bright red (except on nails and lips)
like coffee
would not be me without my iphone
love watching series, like New Girl, Pretty Little Liars, Greys Anatomy ...
did a High School Year in the US for 10 months when I was 16
i use a lot of english phrases when I talk German

If you have any more questions, just contact me!